VD

Mathias Dyberg mathias.dyberg@giraff.se (+46) 739-789 281

Mathias Dyberg
mathias.dyberg@giraff.se
(+46) 739-789 281

FÖRSÄLJNING

David Griff david.griff@timepeoplegroup.com (+46) 70-786 02 00

David Griff
david.griff@timepeoplegroup.com
(+46) 70-786 02 00

 

KONSULTCHEF

Anders Adler anders.adler@giraff.se (+46) 70-538 35 40

Anders Adler
anders.adler@giraff.se
(+46) 70-538 35 40

 

konsultchef

Margareta Cervin margareta.cervin@giraff.se (+46) 70-371 72 20

Margareta Cervin
margareta.cervin@giraff.se
(+46) 70-371 72 20

 

PERSONALREPRESENTANT

Johan Tavaststjerna johan.tavaststjerna@giraff.se  (+46) 70-618 96 25

Johan Tavaststjerna
johan.tavaststjerna@giraff.se
 (+46) 70-618 96 25

 

Personalrepresentant

Madelene Malmsten madelene.malmsten@giraff.se (+46) 72-515 31 31

Madelene Malmsten
madelene.malmsten@giraff.se
(+46) 72-515 31 31

 
 

 

kONTAKTUPPGIFTER

E-POST : info@giraff.se

TELEFON: (+46) 8-28 16 50

ADRESS: Giraff Data Konsult AB, Celsiusgatan 10
112 30 Stockholm

Hitta hit